“Olivia and Rachel find themselves in a familiar situation…”

Many things upset me about this episode.

1. How is this purely scripted. This is some dark magic shit going on.

2. This is the last in the series. I don’t know how I will cope.

3. WHO PRE-MEDITATES DESTROYING ANOTHER PERSONS FOOD?!?! DARREN/DARRAN THAT’S WHO AND HE IS CERTAINLY NOT BAE!

4. Darren is Scar, from Lion King. Yes, it is THAT deep.

5. Why don’t I know Cecile Emeke IRL? I think we’d have a beautiful friendship, where I am actually not so secretly in love with her. Ya know, the usual friendships.

Ackee & Saltfish, Ep 5

Leave a Reply

