Internships

My third and final year at university will soon be ending (our last classes are in April and then all work needs to be in by early May), so now I have to figure out what I’ll be doing once we finish in May, and later graduating in July. I have been looking into paid internships within the film industry – some only lasting for a few months whereas others are a years contract.

I have only begun to apply to the hoards of them online. One issue I am finding is that there are certain areas I want to gain experience in, but I haven’t got any proper knowledge in that area. Some I’ve found, I am either overqualified for or under qualified for. Hopefully, though out of all the internships I apply for, one gets back to me.

 

Leave a Reply

