I wrote these over the Christmas break when Hana was still the protagonist. I found it helped to determine their traits and personality from their ‘star signs’ and doing so would help move the story forward that I was stuck on. Thus, if I worked on the characters and their arcs then I would discover the best way to reach a story I liked and worked. The only character to not have changed is Arielle (to an extent) and Kate. Marcus has become more of a douche, Hana is less passive and introverted and Vincent (now called Drew) is less of a douche. Basically, the personalities of Marcus and Vincent/Drew have switched, well sorta. Marcus is more of a lads lad now not bordering on abuse.

Old Characters Traits and Profiles

Leave a Reply

